Holiday apartment Raj Muraj


The two-family apartment “ Raj Muraj ” – translated “Paradise Muraj” is like a green oasis of tranquility Even tasty mushrooms, or occasionally bathe until November.

Kornic 1.4 km, 2 km to the Kiesstrand, 4 km Punat and city of Krk.

The house is enclosed with a wall and is about 800 m , with a lockable entrance gate for sharing with the German-speaking landlord who lives in the first floor.

Partly covered terrace with wooden table / benches, built barbecue, 4 sun beds and outdoor shower. 4 parking spaces on the property.

Comfortable furnishings. Tiled / laminate flooring. Satellite TV (German channels). Internet access (WLAN included), fly screens, air conditioning.

Local service charges: Tourist tax. Linen and towels provided. Change of linen every 7 days included. Security deposit € 100, -. Pet € 25 per stay. Maximum of 2 people (booking).


            

Holiday Apartment Facilities

Interior
4 room apartment, consisting of 2 residential units on the ground floor with internal connecting door. Suitable for 2 families à 3 Persons per apartement.

Both apartments consist of: living room with double bed couch and small open fireplace (wood incl.), Bedroom, bathroom with shower / WC and washing machine, open kitchen with dining table for 4 persons, oven with 4 ceramic hobs, dishwasher, fridge / freezer combination , Coffee machine, Water cooker, Toaster, …

Occupancy: 6 Persons per Apartement.


Apartement 1


Apartement 2


Island krk

Island krk
The Adriaisland(38 km long, up to 20 km wide) is the biggest Adriainsel (410 km2) and lies opposite Crikvenica in the Kvarner Gulf. At its northern tip Krk reaches the mainland up to one kilometer and is connected to it via a 1309 m long toll bridge. Here is also the airport of Rijeka. The east side of the island is bare and rocky, as from this direction the bora, a dry fall wind prevents almost any growth. Therefore, not only are most places, but also the fertile cultivation areas for cereals, wine, figs and olives on the protected west and south side of the island. The specialties of Krk are the sheep cheese and the wine ‘Zlahtina’ from Vrbnik. To the south and west of the island there are many forested bays with clear, clean water. Good ferry connections to the neighboring islands of Cres, Losinj and Rab.

Krk and the surrounding area
The island capital is located on the south coast of the island of the same name, 28 km south of the bridge to the mainland. The picturesque old town, dating back to the Venetian period, is characterized by the well-preserved walls, the city gate, the old fortress, Kaštel, and the all-towering cathedral. In the narrow streets and at the port there are numerous cafes, restaurants, post office, bank, supermarket and shops. Harbor promenade with flea market. Extensive range of boat trips to neighboring islands and beaches. Several rocky and pebble beaches with stone slabs in the area.

Kornic is located 5 km east of Krk town, on a slope above an almost closed bay. From Kornic View of the city of Punat (2.5 km) with the largest marina of the Adriatic Sea and the monastery island Košljun. In the village shopping possibility and restaurant. Water park, diving school and pizzeria approx. 800 m from the town center.
The small hamlet Milohnici in the south-west of the island is located 12 km from Krk town. At the Cape Glavotok (3 km) nature reserve and church from the 13th century. In the resort grocery store and restaurant. More restaurants and beaches in Glavotok 3 km.

Pinezici is a small village on the west coast of the island, to Krk town it is 10 km. The former quiet fishing village has become a popular seaside resort. In the resort: grocers as well as nice rocky / shingle beach with rocky pebbles.


Availability

Price per Day plus additional costs

from € 49,-/Day

to the prices


Check whether the desired time is still free!

Calendar is loading...
- Verfügbar
26
- Gebucht
26
- Vorgemerkt

for booking

Location & directions

See where the holiday apartment Raj Muraj is located on the island of Krk.

Ferienappartement Raj Muraj


Das Zweifamilienappartment “Raj Muraj” – übersetzt “Paradies Muraj” , gleicht einer grünen Ruheoase. Wanderweg und Radtour beginnen gleich vorm Haus, deswegen auch außerhalb der Hauptsaison sehr reizvoll. Dann kann man sogar schmackhafte Pilze finden, oder gelegentlich baden bis November.

Kornic 1,4 km , 2 km zum Kiesstrand, je 4 km Punat und Stadt Krk.

Mit Mauer abgeschlossenes, ca. 800 m2 großes, gepflegtes Grundstück mit abschließbaren Einfahrtstor zur gemeinsamen Nutzung mit der deutschsprachigen Vermieterin, die in der 1. Etage wohnt.

Teilüberdachte Terrasse mit Holztisch/-bänken, gemauerter Grill, 4 Sonnenliegen und Außendusche. 4 Parkmöglichkeiten auf dem Grundstück.

Gemütliche Einrichtung. Fliesen-/Laminatboden. Sat-TV (deutsche Programme). Internetzugang (WLAN inklusive), Fliegengitter, Klimaanlage.

Nebenkosten am Ort: Kurtaxe. Wäsche Bettwäsche und Handtücher vorhanden. Wechsel der Bettwäsche alle 7 Tage inklusive. Kaution € 100,- . Haustier € 25 pro Aufenthalt. Maximal 2 Haustiere erlaubt (Anmeldung).


            

Ferienappartement Ausstattung

Innenausstattung:
4 Zimmer Wohnung , bestehend aus 2 Wohneinheiten im Erdgeschoss mit interner Verbindungstür. Passend für 2 Familien à 3 Personen pro Wohneinheit.

Beide Wohnungen bestehen aus : Wohn-/ Schlafraum mit Doppelbettcouch und kleinem offenem Kamin (Holz inkl.), Schlafzimmer, Bad mit Dusche/ WC und Waschmaschine, offene Küche mit Essplatz für 4 Personen , Backofen mit 4 Cerankochfeldern, Geschirrspüler, Kühl-/ Gefrierkombination, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, …

Belegung: 3 Personen pro Appartement


Apartement 1


Apartement 2


Insel Krk

Insel Krk
Die mit 410 km2 größte Adriainsel (38 km lang, bis zu 20 km breit) liegt gegenüber von Crikvenica in der Kvarner Bucht. An ihrer Nordspitze reicht Krk bis auf einen Kilometer an das Festland heran und ist mit diesem über eine 1309 m lange Maut-Brücke verbunden. Hier befindet sich auch der Flughafen von Rijeka. Die Ostseite der Insel ist kahl und steinig, da aus dieser Richtung der Bora, ein trockener Fallwind, fast jegliches Wachstum verhindert. Daher befinden sich nicht nur die meisten Orte, sondern auch die ertragreichen Anbaugebiete für Getreide, Wein, Feigen und Oliven auf der geschützten West- und Südseite der Insel. Die Spezialitäten von Krk sind der Schafskäse und der Wein ‘Zlahtina’ aus Vrbnik. Im Süden und Westen der Insel gibt es viele waldgesäumte Badebuchten mit klarem, sauberem Wasser. Gute Fährverbindungen zu den Nachbarinseln Cres, Losinj und Rab.

Krk und Umgebung
Die Inselhauptstadt liegt an der Südküste der gleichnamigen Insel, 28 km südlich der Brücke zum Festland. Die malerische Altstadt aus venezianischer Zeit besticht durch die gut erhaltenen Stadtmauern, das Stadttor, die bis an das Meer gemauerte alte Festung, das Kaštel, und die alles überragende Kathedrale. In den engen Gassen und am Hafen gibt es zahlreiche Cafés, Restaurants, Post, Bank, Supermarkt und Geschäfte. Hafenpromenade mit Flohmarkt. Umfangreiches Angebot an Bootsausflügen auf die benachbarten Inseln und zu den Stränden. Mehrere Fels-/Kiesstrände mit Steinplatten in der Umgebung.

Kornic liegt 5 km östlich von Krk Stadt, am Hang über einer fast geschlossenen Bucht. Von Kornic Blick auf die Stadt Punat (2,5 km) mit dem größten Jachthafen der Adria und auf die Klosterinsel Košljun. Im Ort Einkaufsmöglichkeit und Restaurant. Wasserskistation, Tauchschule und Pizzeria ca. 800 m von der Ortsmitte entfernt.
Der kleine Weiler Milohnici im Südwesten der Insel ist 12 km von Krk Stadt entfernt. Am Kap Glavotok (3 km) Naturschutzreservat und Kirche aus dem 13. Jahrhundert. Im Ort Lebensmittelgeschäft und Restaurant. Weitere Restaurants und Strände in Glavotok 3 km.

Pinezici ist ein kleiner Villen- und Wohnort an der Westküste der Insel, nach Krk Stadt sind es 10 km. Das früher ruhige Fischerdorf hat sich zum beliebten Badeort entwickelt. Im Ort: Lebensmittelgeschäft sowie schöner Fels-/Kiesstrand mit Steinplatten.


Preis ab & Verfügbarkeit

Preis pro Woche plus Nebenkosten

ab € 540,-

zu den Preisen


Überprüfen Sie, ob die gewünschte Zeit noch frei ist!

Kalender wird geladen...
- Verfügbar
12
- Gebucht
12
- Vorgemerkt

zur Buchung

Lage & Anfahrt

Sehen Sie wo sich das Ferienappartement Raj Muraj auf der Insel Krk befindet.